Login or Register  |  510.250.8780  |  
  RED OAK REALTY

Meet our managers & staff



Vanessa Bergmark
Owner / President
510.292.2010 | Oakland Office
vanessa@redoakrealty.com
Arthur White
Managing Broker
510.681.6704 | Berkeley Office
art@redoakrealty.com
Passion Broussard
Assistant Sales Manager
510.280.2118 | Berkeley Office
passion@redoakrealty.com
Cynthia Gerlinger
General Manager
510.706.1415 | Oakland Office
cynthia@redoakrealty.com
Chris Crane
Director of Operations
510.292.2000 | Oakland Office
chris@redoakrealty.com
Jenn Kelly
Creative Director / Graphic Designer
510-292-2001 | Oakland Office
jenn@redoakrealty.com
Kathleen Richards
Marketing Editor & Content Manager
| Oakland Office
kathleen@redoakrealty.com
Stephanie Cohen Thynne
Transaction Coordinator
510.280.2174 | Berkeley Office
stephanie@redoakrealty.com
Jevon Wong
Marketing Coordinator
510.292.2008 | Oakland Office
jevon@redoakrealty.com
Therese Nambiar
Transaction Coordinator
510.280.2131 | Berkeley Office
therese@redoakrealty.com
Caressa Bashful-Tate
Transaction Assistant / Office Manager
510.527.3387 | Berkeley Office
caressa@redoakrealty.com
Jenny Cook
Transaction Coordinator
510.809.8304 | Berkeley Office
jcook@redoakrealty.com
Janet Morris
Transaction Coordinator
510.292.2026 | Oakland Office
janetmorris@redoakrealty.com
Rebecca Lazar
Office Manager
| Oakland Office
rebeccalazar@redoakrealty.com
Shaunté Fletcher
Listing Coordinator
510.250.8733 | Oakland Office
shaunte@redoakrealty.com


0.0078668594360352