Login or Register  |  510.250.8780  |  
  RED OAK REALTY


berkeley office agents



Sort by
Izumi Tada
Realtor
Berkeley Office
izumi@redoakrealty.com
Torrie Lloyd – Masters
Real Estate Consultant
510.900.9322 | Berkeley Office
torrie@redoakrealty.com
Marsha Quick
Sales Associate
510.685.5278 | Berkeley Office
marsha@redoakrealty.com
Kathleen Wilson
Realtor
510.919.1712 | Berkeley Office
kathleen@redoakrealty.com
Jimmy Reina
Realtor
510.701.7946 | Berkeley Office
jimmy@redoakrealty.com
Feri Niroomand & Negar Souza
Realtors
510.543.7016 | Berkeley Office
feriandnegar@redoakrealty.com
Emma Morris
Realtor
510.508.5115 | Berkeley Office
emma@redoakrealty.com
Seth Franklin
Broker Associate
510.847.5673 | Berkeley Office
seth@redoakrealty.com
Sue Arendt
Realtor
510.220.7467 | Berkeley Office
suearendt@redoakrealty.com
Heidi Long
Realtor
510.697.5800 | Berkeley Office
heidi@heidiandjerry.com
Virginia Jones
Sales Associate
Berkeley Office
virginia@redoakrealty.com
Soulmaz Panahi
Salesperson
510.566.5060 | Berkeley Office
soulmaz@redoakrealty.com
Rudy Gonzales
Realtor
510.919.9777 | Berkeley Office
rudy@redoakrealty.com
Ana & Pascal Forest
Realtors
Berkeley Office
ana@redoakrealty.com
Billy Karp
Realtor
Berkeley Office
billykarp@yahoo.com
Leif Jenssen & Tamir Mansour
Realtors
510.207.3387 | Berkeley Office
thejenssenteam@redoakrealty.com
Dana Cordeiro
Realtor
510.543.4198 | Berkeley Office
dana@dana510.com
Dalia Juskys
Realtor
510.812.9569 | Berkeley Office
dalia@redoakrealty.com
Andrea Gordon
Realtor
510.421.6818 | Berkeley Office
andrea@andreagordon.com
Matt Vance & Peter Ashbaugh
Realtors
510.846.5530 | Berkeley Office
mattandpeter@redoakrealty.com
Grace Bishop
Realtor
510.872.4512 | Berkeley Office
grace@redoakrealty.com
Arron Sweeney
Salesperson
510.725.2635 | Berkeley Office
asweeney@redoakrealty.com
Kim Markison
Realtor
510.837.9144 | Berkeley Office
kim@redoakrealty.com
Schuyler & Merritt Oliver
Realtors
510.507.1470 | Berkeley Office
theolivers@redoakrealty.com
Jeanne Lengsfelder
Realtor
510.334.4670 | Berkeley Office
jeanne@redoakrealty.com
Terri White
Realtor
415.238.7293 | Berkeley Office
terriwhitehomes@gmail.com
Todd Andrew
Real Estate Consultant
510.919.2004 | Berkeley Office
todd@redoakrealty.com
Robin Kingsbury
Realtor
510.932.3538 | Berkeley Office
robin@redoakrealty.com
Kathy Nitsan
Broker Associate
510.693.9213 | Berkeley Office
kathynitsan@aol.com
Locally Real
Realtors
510.499.9105 | Berkeley Office
jk2andmichael@redoakrealty.com
Stacey Merryman & Jose Fernandez
Realtors
510.882.3558 | Berkeley Office
stacey-jose@redoakrealty.com
Daniel Garner
Realtor
510.367.3667 | Berkeley Office
daniel@redoakrealty.com
Tracy Davis & Lee Goodwin
Realtors
510.332.2899 | Berkeley Office
davis-goodwin@redoakrealty.com
Barbara Hendrickson
Realtor
510.708.3800 | Berkeley Office
barbara@justsellmyhouse.com
Declan Spring
Realtor
Berkeley Office
declan@redoakrealty.com
Hsuching Wintz
Realtor
510.229.9468 | Berkeley Office
hsuching@redoakrealty.com
Simon Black
Realtor
510.409.0026 | Berkeley Office
simon@redoakrealty.com
Arlene Baxter
Realtor
510.717.1799 | Berkeley Office
abaxter@redoakrealty.com
Erik Dreher
Realtor
415.235.4047 | Berkeley Office
erik@redoakrealty.com
Patrick Leaper & Gillian Leslie
Realtors
510.410.2344 | Berkeley Office
theleaperteam@redoakrealty.com


0.008375883102417