Login or Register  |  510.250.8780  |  
  RED OAK REALTY


oakland office agents



Sort by
Dana Brook
Realtor
510.384.5591 | Oakland Office
danabrook@redoakrealty.com
Diana Ip
Realtor
510.852.9608 | Oakland Office
diana@redoakrealty.com
Angelo Raymundo
Realtor
510.435.9543 | Oakland Office
angelo@redoakrealty.com
Kate Tanaka
Realtor
510.914.8355 | Oakland Office
kate@redoakrealty.com
Georgia Rudderow
Realtor
510.325.0407 | Oakland Office
georgia@redoakrealty.com
Patty Flores
Realtor
510.551.3542 | Oakland Office
patty@redoakrealty.com
Ellen Hui
Real Estate Consultant
510.409.7095 | Oakland Office
ellen@redoakrealty.com
Jackie Gallanagh & Chimene Pollard
Realtors
510.846.3601 | Oakland Office
team510@redoakrealty.com
Charlie A. Cook
Realtor
510.866.5956 | Oakland Office
charlie@redoakrealty.com
Sari Cooper
Realtor
510.715.9807 | Oakland Office
sari@redoakrealty.com
Susan Boranian
Realtor
510.301.4481 | Oakland Office
susan@redoakrealty.com
Sami Elabed & Anissa Burnley
Realtors
415.938.7320 | Oakland Office
samiandanissa@redoakrealty.com
Erika Lonergan
Realtor
510.329.0043 | Oakland Office
erika@redoakrealty.com
Kareen Geraghty
Realtor
510.631.4391 | Oakland Office
kareen@redoakrealty.com
Stuart Maus
Realtor
510.290.0293 | Oakland Office
stuart@redoakrealty.com
Kim Cole
Realtor
510.967.9181 | Oakland Office
kimcole@redoakrealty.com
Maxi Lilley
Realtor
510.919.8997 | Oakland Office
maxi@redoakrealty.com
Deidre Joyner
Realtor
510.693.4253 | Oakland Office
deidre@redoakrealty.com
Jennifer Ames
Realtor
510.435.9691 | Oakland Office
jennifer@redoakrealty.com
Lucy Armentrout
Broker Associate
510.220.6445 | Oakland Office
lucy@redoakrealty.com
Russell Hill
Realtor
510.333.8875 | Oakland Office
russell@redoakrealty.com
Brooke Korkut
Realtor
510.778.0415 | Oakland Office
brooke@redoakrealty.com
Noreen Sanders
Realtor
510.502.1978 | Oakland Office
noreen@redoakrealty.com
Michele Senitzer
Realtor
510.283.1990 | Oakland Office
michelesenitzer@gmail.com
Larry Benedetto
Realtor
510.282.1599 | Oakland Office
larry@redoakrealty.com
Julie Cuellas
Realtor
510.682.5665 | Oakland Office
julie@redoakrealty.com
Desiree Felger
Real Estate Consultant
510.593.3585 | Oakland Office
desiree@redoakrealty.com
Bill & Eli Fletcher
Realtors
510.368.2854 | Oakland Office
fletcherandson@redoakrealty.com
Hanna Kerns
Realtor
510.368.1056 | Oakland Office
hanna@redoakrealty.com
Judy Richardson
Realtor
510.299.5709 | Oakland Office
jrichardson@redoakrealty.com
Anita Culp
Realtor
646.249.4150 | Oakland Office
anita@redoakrealty.com
Linda Elkin
Realtor
510.282.5666 | Oakland Office
linda@redoakrealty.com
Jason Ellis
Realtor
925.324.7101 | Oakland Office
jason@redoakrealty.com
Corey Weinstein
Broker Associate
510.708.0789 | Oakland Office
corey@redoakrealty.com
Cherie Carson & Elena Ronquillo
Realtors
510.388.2489 | Oakland Office
elena@redoakrealty.com
Stacy Einsidler
Realtor
650.867.9995 | Oakland Office
seinsidler@redoakrealty.com
Julia Temple
Realtor
510.759.3677 | Oakland Office
julia@redoakrealty.com
Kevin Cunningham
Realtor
510.813.8601 | Oakland Office
KevinCunningham@redoakrealty.com


0.0035691261291504